Faculty, Administration and Staff Directory

Activities

Chris Walter '93
Director of Student Activities
x1515
cwalter@loyolahs.edu

Paul Jordan '88
Assistant Principal for Student Life
x1513
pjordan@loyolahs.edu

Mara Baltazar
Administrative Assistant, Student Center
x1514
mbaltazar@loyolahs.edu

Admissions

Heath Utley
Director of Admissions
x1200
hutley@loyolahs.edu

Matthew Baham
Assistant Director of Admissions
x3005
mbaham@loyolahs.edu

Diane Arias
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
x1202
darias@loyolahs.edu

Adult Spirituality

Ann Holmquist
Vice President for Mission
x1511
aholmquist@loyolahs.edu

Bob Stephan
Director for Ignatian Formation and Adult Spirituality
x1520
rstephan@loyolahs.edu

Cindy Torroba
Administrative Coordinator for Mission and Adult Spirituality
x1521
ctorroba@loyolahs.edu

Advancement

Lela Diaz
Vice President for Advancement
x1303
leladiaz@loyolahs.edu

Maite Berry
Sr. Director of Communications
x1313
mberry@loyolahs.edu

Alexy Coughlin
Director of Institutional Giving
x1307
acoughlin@loyolahs.edu

Jason Cruz '12
Communications and Digital Media Associate
x1329
jasoncruz@loyolahs.edu

Gloria Guerrero
Database Coordinator, Advancement
x1309
gguerrero@loyolahs.edu

Katie Harding
Administrative Assistant, Advancement
x1310
kharding@loyolahs.edu

Bill Slocum
Sr. Director of Advancement
x1312
bslocum@loyolahs.edu

Bill Thomason
Assistant to the President for Special Projects
x1315
bthomason@loyolahs.edu

Athletics

Business Affairs

Jim Rich
Chief Financial Officer
x1317
jrich@loyolahs.edu

Kerry Katz
Director of Human Resources
x1713
kkatz@loyolahs.edu

Michael Boehle '84
Director of Business Operations and Financial Aid
x1318
mboehle@loyolahs.edu

Angelica Young
Accounts Payable/Student Accounts Supervisor
x1320
ayoung@loyolahs.edu

Campus Ministry

Community Service

Thomas Zeko
Director of Community Service, Emeritus
x1800
tzeko@loyolahs.edu

Jesse Rodriguez
Director of Community Service, 2019-2020
x2914
jrodriguez@loyolahs.edu

Angela Moran
Community Service Program Coordinator
x1801
amoran@loyolahs.edu

Pat Salvaty
Administrative Assistant
x1807
psalvaty@loyolahs.edu

Rev. Jerry Hudson
Community Service Assistant
x1802
jhudson@loyolahs.edu

Ana De Castro
Intercambio Immersion Coordinator
x3084
adecastro@loyolahs.edu

Jim Rutkowski
Volunteer, Special Projects Coordinator


Counseling

Events

Tom Peck '85
Event Operations Director
x1314
tpeck@loyolahs.edu

Brandie Barraza
Administrative Assistant, Advancement/Events
x1305
bbarraza@loyolahs.edu

Facilities

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Terence Stephenson
Director of Information Technology
x1724
tstephenson@loyolahs.edu

Fadi Bayaa
Systems & Network Administrator
x1720
fbayaa@loyolahs.edu

Ken Chan
Network & Systems Administrator
x1721
kchan@loyolahs.edu

Library Staff

April Hannah
Director, Academic Information Resources
x1711
ahannah@loyolahs.edu

Stewart Hayes
Lead for Information Resources
x1727
shayes@loyolahs.edu

Main Office

Andrey Aristov '80
Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Scheduling
x1204
aaristov@loyolahs.edu

Ricardo Pedroarias '84
Director of Faculty: Classroom Instruction, Assessment and Equity
x1209
rpedroarias@loyolahs.edu

Mike Barnhill
Assistant to the Dean of Men
x1205
mbarnhill@loyolahs.edu

Barbara Jamison
Administrative Assistant, Principal
x1207
bjamison@loyolahs.edu

Jenavi Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
x1220
jhernandez@loyolahs.edu

President's Office

Staff

Student Health

Tim Moscicki
Director of Student Health
x1617
tmoscicki@loyolahs.edu

Joe Cardenas
Assistant Athletic Trainer
x3105
jcardenas@loyolahs.edu

English Department

Fine and Performing Arts

Health and Physical Education Department

Fernando Hernandez
Department Chair, Health/Physical Education
x3030
fhernandez@loyolahs.edu

Brad Legant
Director of Substitutions
x1725
blegant@loyolahs.edu

Andre Woodert
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
x3094
awoodert@loyolahs.edu

Mathematics Department

Modern and Classical Languages Department

Science Department

Social Sciences Department

Theology Department