Ministry Staff

Adult Spirituality

Ann Holmquist
Vice President for Mission
x1511
aholmquist@loyolahs.edu

Bob Stephan
Director for Ignatian Formation and Adult Spirituality
x1520
rstephan@loyolahs.edu

Cindy Torroba
Administrative Coordinator for Mission and Adult Spirituality
x1521
ctorroba@loyolahs.edu

Campus Ministry

Community Service

Thomas Zeko
Director of Community Service, Emeritus
x1800
tzeko@loyolahs.edu

Jesse Rodriguez
Director of Community Service, 2019-2020
x2914
jrodriguez@loyolahs.edu

Angela Moran
Community Service Program Coordinator
x1801
amoran@loyolahs.edu

Pat Salvaty
Administrative Assistant
x1807
psalvaty@loyolahs.edu

Rev. Jerry Hudson
Community Service Assistant
x1802
jhudson@loyolahs.edu

Andrew Mazur
Ignatian Family Teach-In and Advocacy Coordinator
x3100
amazur@loyolahs.edu

Ana De Castro
Intercambio Immersion Coordinator
x3084
adecastro@loyolahs.edu

Jim Rutkowski
Volunteer, Special Projects Coordinator