Parent Dashboard

School Messenger

Parent Education Series: Thursday, Oct. 17

Monday, October 7, 2019

Click here for new information and to read up on our speakers for this event. ...read more

Final Sessions for All Senior Portraits: Oct. 24-25

Friday, October 4, 2019

This is the final opportunity for senior portraits and the last chance to submit photos for the yearbook. ...read more

Feast of All Souls

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Throughout the month of November, the Loyola community will continue to pray daily for the souls of all those who have passed on from this life. ...read more

Día de los Muertos Celebration: Sunday (Nov. 3)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Join us on campus for this festive celebration hosted by the Association of Latin American Students (ALAS)! ...read more

October 2019 - Parent Newsletter

Monday, September 30, 2019

The October 2019 edition of the Parent Newsletter from Principal Frank Kozakowski is now available! ...read more

2019-20 Parent/Student Handbook

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Access the 2019-20 Loyola High School Parent/Student Handbook here. ...read more

Purchase 2019 Football Tickets Here!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Purchase your very own Big Blue pack today! Additional options, including single game tickets and season passes, are also available. ...read more

Bookstore Information for 2019-20 School Year

Saturday, July 13, 2019

To view the 2019-20 Booklist or learn how to order textbooks for the upcoming school year, click here. ...read more

Loyola Breaks Ground on 1901 Venice Boulevard Project

Friday, June 14, 2019

President Fr. Gregory M. Goethals, SJ ’73 was joined by Loyola Board Chairman Rick Caruso, Vice President for Advancement Lela Diaz, donors and alumni as they dug into the historic 1901 Venice Boulevard soil. ...read more

Principal's Summer Updates

Thursday, June 13, 2019

A large envelope will be mailed out on Thursday, August 8 containing information for parents and students about logging in to the new SIS, PowerSchool. Parents will need a physical copy of the mailing in order to create their PowerSchool accounts. ...read more

Load More