Parents Dashboard


Q Parent Portal

 


Cub Cash

 


Naviance Student

 


StopIt

 

SIG Preview Night Tickets Now Available

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

You’re invited to the 21st Annual St. Ignatius Guild Preview Night for the 2019 Mothers’ Guild Spring Luncheon on Friday, May 3rd! ...read more

Grad Nite 2019 - Friday, May 10

Friday, April 5, 2019

Ticket will include entrance to both Disneyland and Disney California Adventure. Students are encouraged to register promptly. ...read more

27th Annual Alumni Golf Classic - Monday, May 13th

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Please join us for the 27th Annual Loyola Alumni Golf Classic. This year we are honoring Loyola’s favorite athletic trainer for the last three decades, Tim Moscicki. ...read more

School Awards Assembly - Tuesday, May 21

Thursday, April 4, 2019

We are pleased to honor our graduating seniors and underclassmen at the School Awards Assembly.  These awards recognize the outstanding service, involvement and accomplishments of members of the Loyola student community who incarnate our school's philosophy and goals.  Parents are encouraged to ...read more

Financial Aid Applications Now Available Online

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Returning students will have until May 17th to submit applications. ...read more

April Parent Newsletter 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

The April edition of the Loyola Parent Newsletter is now available! ...read more

March Parent Newsletter 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

The March edition of the Loyola Parent Newsletter is now available! ...read more

James Keefe '19 Highlighted By Fox Sports West

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Learn more about the Stanford-bound senior and how Loyola’s Senior Service Project changed the way he approaches leadership. ...read more

February Parent Newsletter 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

The February edition of the Loyola Parent Newsletter is now available! ...read more

"LA Times" Features Connor Lee '19 and Senior Service Project

Monday, January 21, 2019

Varsity swimmer Connor Lee '19 was featured in the LA Times, speaking about his Senior Service Project experience. ...read more

Load More