Parents Dashboard


 

PowerSchool Parent Portal

 


 

Cub Cash

 


 

Cialfo

 


 

StopIt

 

2nd Annual Alumni Weekend: Sept. 27-29

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Registration is now open! Join us back on Venice Boulevard for an all-alumni tailgate, class reunions and an all-alumni family BBQ. ...read more

Purchase 2019-2020 Big Blue Passes

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Purchase your very own Big Blue pack today! Additional options, including single game tickets and season passes, are also available. ...read more

Annual Enrollment for 2019-20 School Year Now Open

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Parent(s) must complete the form by August 15th. ...read more

Bookstore Information for 2019-20 School Year

Saturday, July 13, 2019

To view the 2019-20 Booklist or learn how to order textbooks for the upcoming school year, click here. ...read more

Loyola Breaks Ground on 1901 Venice Boulevard Project

Friday, June 14, 2019

President Fr. Gregory M. Goethals, SJ ’73 was joined by Loyola Board Chairman Rick Caruso, Vice President for Advancement Lela Diaz, donors and alumni as they dug into the historic 1901 Venice Boulevard soil. ...read more

Principal's Summer Updates

Thursday, June 13, 2019

A large envelope will be mailed out on Thursday, August 8 containing information for parents and students about logging in to the new SIS, PowerSchool. Parents will need a physical copy of the mailing in order to create their PowerSchool accounts. ...read more

Loyola Magazine Summer 2019: The Challenge Issue

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

The summer edition of the Loyola Magazine is here! ...read more

June Parent Newsletter 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

The June edition of the Loyola Parent Newsletter is now available! ...read more

Loyola Golf Captures 2019 CIF Central Division Championship

Monday, May 13, 2019

Cubs win the 10th CIF Golf title in school history and seventh in the last eight seasons. ...read more

Loyola Swim Wins 2019 CIF Division I Championship

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

AquaCubs set two new CIF records and claim the seventh swimming championship in school history. ...read more

Load More