School Leadership

2018 -2019 Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Rick Caruso
Chairman, Board of Directors


Karla Ahmanson
Board of Directors


Mollie Baumer
Board of Directors


Kevin Bender '91
Board of Directors


Michelle Carbone
Board of Directors


Rev. Chris Cartwright, SJ
Superior of the Loyola Jesuit Community


David DeVito ’80
Board of Directors


Kathleen Duncan
Board of Directors


Cara Esposito
Board of Directors


Robert Foster
Board of Directors


Jerry Grundhofer '62
Board of Directors


Jacqueline Landry
Board of Directors


Dan Medina ’75
Board of Directors


Peter Nolan
Board of Directors


Michael O’Brien ’83
Board of Directors


C. Drew Planting '77
Board of Directors


Rev. Mario Prietto, SJ '62
Board of Directors


Reon Roski
Board of Directors


Maria Salinas
Board of Directors


James Scilacci
Board of Directors


Darrell Stewart ’78
Board of Directors


Tom Von Der Ahe, Jr.
Board of Directors


Rev. Ted Gabrielli, SJ
Board of Directors


Ex-Officio Members

Arturo Martinez ’87
Member, Alumni Association


Karen Nolta
President, Mothers' Guild


James Roquemore
President, Fathers' Club


Consultants to the Board

Coordinator of Board Affairs

Melinda Wiggins
Executive Assistant to the President
x1301
mwiggins@loyolahs.edu

Pattie Randazzo
Administrative Liaison to the Board of Directors
x1302
prandazzo@loyolahs.edu

Administration

Robb Gorr
Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Scheduling

rgorr@loyolahs.edu

Michael Boehle '84
Director of Business Operations, Financial Aid
x1318
mboehle@loyolahs.edu

Lela Diaz
Vice President for Advancement
x1303
leladiaz@loyolahs.edu

Ann Holmquist
Vice President for Mission
x1511
aholmquist@loyolahs.edu

Paul Jordan '88
Assistant Principal for Student Life
x1513
pjordan@loyolahs.edu

Kerry Katz
Director of Human Resources
x1713
kkatz@loyolahs.edu

Michael McDermott
Sr. Director of Facilities Management
x1902
mmcdermott@loyolahs.edu

Ricardo Pedroarias '84
Director of Faculty: Classroom Instruction, Assessment and Equity
x1209
rpedroarias@loyolahs.edu

Jim Rich
Chief Financial Officer
x1317
jrich@loyolahs.edu

Heath Utley
Director of Admissions
x1200
hutley@loyolahs.edu